Help Me Grow of Cuyahoga County supports families in helping their young children grow, learn, and develop to their fullest potential.
--------------

You are here: Home > Contact Us

CONTACT US


Bright Beginnings
(formerly Help Me Grow of Cuyahoga County)
 
6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite #201 
Independence, OH  44131
Telephone:  216.698.7500 
Fax: 216.391.6106 
E-mail: info@brightbeginningskids.org    



DIRECTOR
Karen J, Mintzer, M.S.S.A.
(216) 236-0819
kmintzer@brightbeginningskids.org


FINANCE & HR MANAGER
Angela Lowder
(216) 236-0818
alowder@brightbeginningskids.org



OPERATIONS MANAGER
Melissa Bixel
(216) 236-0813
mbixel@brightbeginningskids.org



EARLY INTERVENTION MANAGER
Katie Parker, MA
(216) 236-0816
kparker@brightbeginningskids.org



PARENTS AS TEACHERS MANAGER

Tom Wetzel, MUPP
(216) 236-0811
twetzel@brightbeginningskids.org



SERVICE COORDINATOR SUPERVISORS


Kristin Lacki, MS
(216) 931-7471
klacki@brightbeginningskids.org


Marie Velez, MPA
(216) 931-4155
mvelez@brightbeginningskids.org

       
   

     

Disclaimer  |  8111 Quincy Avenue, Suite 344 Cleveland, Ohio 44104  |  216-698-7500  |  216-391-6106 fax  |  info@helpmegrow.org